Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. zornhau Says:

    Can’t see the difference. I’m lj anyway. Do as you please: if you blog, they will come….

  3. Catja (green_knight) Says:

    I’d recommend Livejournal as well – for the simple reason that it allows threaded comments – so I won’t have to say ‘anonymous #5, I agree.’

    I’d also like to say that this page was taking a looong time to load – and that’s on the fast connection I’m using right now, I don’t want to know what it will do to my humble dial-up.

  4. HGC Says:

    Have you contemplated Sixapart.com? o so elegant, and Miss Snark is above all so elegant. MoveableType is the paid version, and doubtless too techy for an intellectual acquisitions editor, but TypePad might be just the ticket. They serve martinis, dry, as it were. http://www.sixapart.com/typepad/

  5. Pillsbury Says:

    I think LJ is SOOOOO ugly–don’t go there. Why do I have to put an email address on this blog site? That’s lame. I hope you stay on blogspot or whatever it’s called

Leave a Reply

